Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Economic Development Team

Jamie Stickel, Economic Development Director

Jamie Stickel, Economic Development Director

Phone: 503-266-0701  E-Mail: Stickelj@canbyoregon.gov

Jamie Stickel is the Economic Development Director for the City of Canby. She focuses on the development of the Canby Pioneer Industrial Park, business retention and expansion, and community engagement. As Economic Development Director, Jamie works to support local businesses, facilitate community development, and leverage resources to ensure thoughtful and successful growth in Canby. Jamie has worked for the City of Canby since 2012, serving as the Main Street Manager until August 2018. In 2015 Jamie was honored by the Oregon Main Street program as the Oregon Main Street Manager of the Year. In her spare time Jamie enjoys spending time with her family, friends, and two dogs while taking in everything Canby has to offer.

Calvin LeSueur, Economic Development and Tourism Coordinator

Phone: 503-266-0772  E-Mail: lesueurc@canbyoregon.gov

As Economic Development and Tourism Coordinator, Calvin LeSueur generates and supports business vitality and investment in Canby. He focuses on event coordination, business outreach, marketing, market research and grant writing in order to promote investment and development within Canby. Calvin, a Returned Peace Corps Volunteer (Paraguay ’14-’16), takes a grassroots approach by encouraging the participation of businesses and individuals in the process of community economic development. Calvin speaks Spanish and is also working with the Hispanic business community in Canby. Calvin is an outdoor recreation enthusiast and can be found enjoying the nearby mountains and rivers in his free time.

No Picture Available

Laney Fouse, Office Specialist

Phone: 503-266-0685
E-Mail: Fousel@canbyoregon.gov

Related Contacts

Bryan Brown, Canby Planning Director

Phone: 503-266-0702
E-Mail: Brownb@canbyoregon.gov

Rick Robinson, Canby City Administrator

Phone: 503-266-0745
E-Mail: Robinsonr@canbyoregon.gov

Kyle Lang, Canby Area Chamber of Commerce Director

Phone: 503-266-4600
E-Mail: kyle@canbyareachamber.org
Website: canbyareachamber.com

Jon Legarza
Clackamas County Interim Economic Development Manager

Phone: 503-742-4366
E-Mail: jlegarza@clackamas.us
Website: www.clackamas.us/business